The Malmö Commission

The Commission for a Socially Sustainable Malmö, or the “Malmö Commission" finished their work, 1 of Mars 2013. The Commission was independent and consisted of fourteen commissionaires, each with specific areas of expertise within the domains of social sciences, health economy, urban studies and the city of Malmö.

Senast ändrad: 2017-09-27 15:02