Administration

Vi som arbetar på kulturskolans administration är:

Jalle Lorensson Chef Malmö Kulturskola
jarl.lorensson@malmo.se

Ulrika Renström Enhetschef
ulrika.renstrom@malmo.se

Fredrik Hast Enhetschef
fredrik.hast@malmo.se

Magnus Ekwall Enhetschef
magnus.ekwall@malmo.se

Charlotta Jemth Administratör
charlotta.jemth@malmo.se

Frank Dorawa Planeringssekreterare
frank.dorawa@malmo.se

Linda Björk Kommunikatör
linda.bjork@malmo.se

Stina Abrahamsson Processledare El Sistema
stina.abrahamsson@malmo.se

Tanja Lundwall Ekonom
tanja.lundwall@malmo.se

Matilda Lindberg Produktionsassistent 40 %
matilda.lindberg@malmo.se