Kontakta oss

Rektor
Jörgen Birch-Jensen
Telefon: 040-34 60 02
Mobil: 0734-01 85 31
jorgen.birch-jensen@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor (föräldraledig)
Julia Dagerklint
Mobil: 0734-01 85 57
julia.dagerklint@malmo.se

Vik biträdande rektor
Camilla Prytz
Mobil: 0723-84 75 52
camilla.prytz@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Maria Aspegren
Mobil: 0734-47 39 41
maria.aspegren@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor mot grundsärskolan
Åsa Riggberger
Mobil: 0721-89 11 29
asa.riggberger@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Marie Brefelt
Telefon: 040-34 69 06
Mobil: 0729-79 48 11
marie.brefelt@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Catharina Nilsson
Telefon: 040-34 69 04
Mobil: 0708-49 15 04
catharina.nilsson2@malmo.se

Kurator
Isabella Frankiewicz
Mobil: 0733-54 14 24
isabella.frankiewicz@malmo.se

Skolrestauranger
040-15 85 42


Senast ändrad: