$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Bergaskolan Expedition
Telefon : 040-34 61 79

Rektor
Rikard Persson
rikard.persson@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor Bergaskolan grundsärskola, korttidstillsyn samt 4-9.
Lena Stockman
lena.stockman@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor Bergaskolan 7-9
Peter Abramo
peter.abramo@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor Bergaskolan F-9
Jessica Ericsson
jessica.ericsson@malmo.se

Bitr.rektor Bergaskolan F-6
Felicia Olsson
felicia.olsson@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Brigitte Truedsson
brigitte.truedsson@malmo.se

Skoladministratör Bergaskolan F-9
Diana Meleanca
diana.meleanca@malmo.se
Telefon : 0731-50 98 58

Skoladministratör
Marie Löfgren
marie.lofgren@malmo.se
Telefon : 0733-81 67 55

Skolsköterska Bergaskolan 7-9
Lisen Palm
ase.palm@malmo.se
Telefon : 0709-24 46 83

Skolsköterska Bergaskolan F-6
Yvonne Ljungdahl
yvonne.ljungdahl@malmo.se
Telefon : 0766-07 48 21

Kurator Bergaskolan 7-9
Cecilia Lagergren
cecilia.lagergren@malmo.se
Telefon : 0709-24 46 53

Vaktmästare
Ilir Kadrolli  
ilir.kadrolli@malmo.se
Telefon : 0701-41 77 31

Vaktmästare
Krzysztof Krynski
krzysztof.krynski@malmo.se
Telefon : 0768-52 79 25

Bibliotekarie  
Lotta Ekberg
lotta.ekberg@malmo.se
Telefon : 0708-74 24 52

SYV
Johanna Fast
johanna.fast@malmo.se
Telefon : 0731-45 76 82

IT-pedagog
Mathias Berglund
mathias.berglund@malmo.se
Telefon : 0723-85 02 59

Skolbespisning/Matsal
Telefon : 040-34 72 13

Senast ändrad: