Kontakta oss

Bergaskolan Expedition
Telefon : 040-34 61 79

Rektor
Rikard Persson
rikard.persson@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor Bergaskolan 7-9
Lena Stockman
lena.stockman@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor Bergaskolan 7-9
Peter Abramo
peter.abramo@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor Bergaskolan F-9
Jessica Ericsson
jessica.ericsson@malmo.se

Bitr.rektor Bergaskolan F-6
Fredrik Magnusson
fredrik.magnusson@malmo.se

Skoladminstratör Bergaskolan F-9
Emely Svensson
emely.svensson@malmo.se
Telefon : 0733-81 67 55

Skoladministratör Bergaskolan F-9
Diana Meleanca
diana.meleanca@malmo.se
Telefon : 0731-50 98 58

Skolsköterska Bergaskolan 7-9
Lisen Palm
ase.palm@malmo.se
Telefon : 0709-24 46 83

Skolsköterska Bergaskolan F-6
Yvonne Ljungdahl
yvonne.ljungdahl@malmo.se
Telefon : 0766-07 48 21

Kurator Bergaskolan 7-9
Cecilia Lagergren
cecilia.lagergren@malmo.se
Telefon : 0709-24 46 53

Vaktmästare
Ilir Kadrolli  
ilir.kadrolli@malmo.se
Telefon : 0701-41 77 31

Vaktmästare
Krzysztof Krynski
krzysztof.krynski@malmo.se
Telefon : 0768-52 79 25

Skoladministratör
Birgitta Gustavsson
birgitta.gustavsson@malmo.se
Telefon : 040-346179

Bibliotekarie  
Lotta Ekberg
lotta.ekberg@malmo.se
Telefon : 0708-74 24 52

SYV
Johanna Fast
johanna.fast@malmo.se
Telefon : 0731-457682

Skolbespisning/Matsal
Telefon : 040-34 72 13


Senast ändrad: