Kontaktuppgifter Dammfriskolan

Jörgen Håkansson
Rektor F-9
jorgen.hakansson@malmo.se
0709-34 18 00

Magnus Enocson
Biträdande rektor årskurs 7-9
magnus.enocson@malmo.se
0709-34 18 02

Amra Dzindo
Biträdande rektor årskurs 4-6 & Särskola
amra.dzindo@malmo.se
0733-12 88 34

Linda Larsson
Biträdande rektor årskurs F-3
linda.larsson5@malmo.se
0709-34 18 04

 
Kansli
Administrativ Chef
Jan Lönnback
jan.lonnback@malmo.se
0709-34 18 05

Skoladministratör
Lena Öberg
lena.oberg@malmo.se
0709-34 18 01   

IT-administratör
Dawid Wasiuk
dawid.wasiuk@malmo.se
0709-34 18 08

Vaktmästare
Magnus Svenesson
magnus.svenesson@malmo.se
0709-34 18 09

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Becky Helgadottir
becky.helgadottir@malmo.se
0721-58 11 64

Bibliotekarie
Annika Dysting
annika.dysting@malmo.se
0708-51 83 53

Skolsköterskor
Hivin Hussain, årskurs F-4
hivin.hussain@malmo.se
0721-77 87 84

Emily Malmér, årskurs 5-9                                                              
emily.malmer@malmo.se
0708-51 83 32

Kuratorer
Ayse Gültekin
ayse.gultekin@malmo.se
0709-34 18 06

Nadia el Medkouri
nadia.elmedkouri@malmo.se
0709-62 58 69

Lina Pernum
lina.pernum@malmo.se
0731-45 09 34

Senast ändrad: