Kontaktuppgifter Fridhemsskolan

Rektor
Martina Jarnbring Palm                                       
Telefon: 0729-72 37 81          
martina.jarnbring-palm@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor      
Magnus Tobiaeson       
Telefon: 0721-81 27 30
magnus.tobiaeson@malmo.se                                                                      

Administrativ chef
Mattias Torstensson       
Telefon: 0708-63 30 94
mattias.torstensson@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Christina Norlander    
Telefon: 040-34 03 70

Skolsköterska
Tom Hambe                            
Telefon: 040-34 69 39
Telefon: 0766-05 37 97
tom.hambe@malmo.se

Kurator
Erik Klaesson                                    
Telefon: 0766-35 75 47
erik.klaesson@malmo.se

IT-Pedagog
Bror Remhill                           
Telefon: 0729-61 58 35
bror.remhill@malmo.se

Skolbibliotekarie
Åsa Gyllin                                 
Telefon: 0766-05 41 64
asa.gyllin@malmo.se

Pluto (F-klass)                                                          
Telefon: 0708-73 38 57

Morgon/Stängning 
Telefon: 0733-05 75 94

Solen                                                  
Telefon: 0708-63 31 51

Stjärnan                                                          
Telefon: 0738-56 99 14

Kometen   
Telefon: 0768-90 15 31

Aliens                                                                  
Telefon: 0721-90 04 64

Galaxy                                                              
Telefon: 0731-43 53 11


Senast ändrad: