Lärare i arbetslag D

Emmeli Siljedahl
Lärare (SL) och arbetslagsledare
emmeli.siljedahl@malmo.se

Lotta Modess Lindén
Förstelärare (MA/NO)
lotta.modesslinden@malmo.se

Erik Svenning
Lärare (SV/FR)
erik.svenning@malmo.se

Kali Diallo
Lärare (IDH/FR)
kali.diallo@malmo.se

Elin Rekke
Lärare (MA/NO)
elin.rekke@malmo.se

Ulrika Aili
Lärare (MA/NO)
ulrika.aili@malmo.se

Eva-Lotten Lennartsdotter Grönberg
Lärare (SO)
eva-lott.lennartsdotter@malmo.se

Jan Tietge
Lärare (EN/TY)
jan.tietge@malmo.se

Åsa Hult
Lärare (HKK)
asa.hult@malmo.se

Hanna Albrektson
Lärare (SO/BL)
hanna.albrektson@malmo.se

Fanny Modig
Lärare (SV/SO)
fanny.modig@malmo.se

Julia Tapia
Lärare (SP)
julia.tapia@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: