Kontakta oss

Skolans telefonnummer
040-34 73 52

Rektor
Cecilia Strid
Mobil: 0734-16 42 79
E-post: cecilia.strid@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Johan Olsson
Mobil: 0709-28 26 84
E-post: johan.olsson21@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Anna Zaloznik
Mobil: 0766-47 40 79
E-post: anna.zaloznik@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Marie Hedén
Telefonnummer: 040-34 73 52
E-post: marie.heden@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Ladislav Rados
Mobil: 0723-83 15 53
E-post: ladislav.rados@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Stina Chaib
Mobil: 0705-38 97 21
E-post: stina.chaib@malmo.se

Kurator
Sara Arenbo
Mobil: 0723-73 56 23
E-post: sara.arenbo@malmo.se

Skolbibliotekarie
Lisa Hamfors
E-post: lisa.hamfors@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: