$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Skolans expedition

040-34 68 92

Rektor
Daniel Jeppsson
040-34 68 87
0706-01 44 96
daniel.jeppsson@malmo.se 

Biträdande rektor årskurs F-3 och fritidshem
Jennie Foxryd
0723-83 63 30
jennie.foxryd@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor årskurs 4-9
Lisbeth Permin
0709-49 66 17
lisbeth.permin@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Marit Persson
0708-64 10 24
marit.persson@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Camilla Palmquist
040-34 68 92
0701-40 65 18
camilla.palmquist@malmo.se

Lärarassistent årskurs F-3
Linda Schönström
0708-64 09 54
linda.schonstrom@malmo.se

Elevkoordinator årskurs 4-9
Taghrid Reslan
0708-90 73 13
taghrid.reslan@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Aleksandra Vidakovic
040-34 68 95
0734-34 85 80
aleksandra.vidakovic@malmo.se

Kurator
Marek Lakatos
040-34 68 83
0723-73 35 23
marek.lakatos@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Sarah Touzallek
0723-85 02 23
sarah.touzallek@malmo.se

Bibliotekarie
Bram Bresseleers
040-34 68 49
bram.bresseleers@malmo.se

It pedagog
Farhad Eskandari
040-34 68 64
0721-76 45 65
farhad.eskandari@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Anders Lejkel
040-34 68 94
0766-31 39 71
anders.lejkel@malmo.se

Specialpedagog/Speciallärare

Cassandra Da Silva Ekman, årskurs F-3
cassandra.dasilva@malmo.se

Lena Olsson Broms, årskurs F-3
lena.olssonbroms@malmo.se

Elisabet Andersson, årskurs 4-6
elisabet.andersson@malmo.se
0708-64 10 62

Zoi Morfiadaki, årskurs 7-9
zoi.morfiadaki@malmo.se
0708-64 10 67

Logoped
Lavinia Ferm
lavinia.ferm@malmo.se
0708-64 10 69

Skolrestaurang
skolrestaurangen.hojaskolan.sef@malmo.se
040-34 68 45

Fritidshem

Fritidshem Piraten
0708-64 10 81

Fritidshem Draken
0708-64 10 79

Förskoleklasser
FA
0708-64 10 77
FB
0723-93 74 53

sv