$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Rektor (SU-grupp)
Pär Blondell
par.blondell@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Sarah Josefsson, åk. 4-6
sarah.josefsson@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Rasmus Wennergren, åk. 7-9
rasmus.wennergren@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Olivia Kennedy
olivia.kennedy@malmo.se

Expedition
Susanne Brenner
040-34 65 35
0729-86 43 20
susanne.brenner@malmo.se

IKT-pedagog
Peter Söderholm
0731-50 47 19
peter.soderholm@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Filippa Wikström
0708-30 28 10
filippa.wikstrom@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Lisa Löfgren
0731-51 41 75
lisa.lofgren@malmo.se

Kurator
Li Persson
0731-50 47 26
lielisabet.persson@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Marie Persson
0733-62 18 27
marie.persson4@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Ulf Persson 0702-11 43 60
ulf.persson@malmo.se

Morgon Fritids 0708- 13 68 40

OB fritids, 0723-70 81 47

Vintergatan (SU-grupp), 0708-13 69 47

Förskoleklass A-B , 0733-86 02 94

Förskoleklass C, 0708-30 28 11

Årskurs 1, 0709-95 77 87
Årskurs 2-3, 0709- 95 77 92
Årskurs 4-6, 0708-30 28 09