$left
$middle

Klass 7-9

Petra Larsson - Mentor 7A

petra.larsson@malmo.se

Patrik Rosenkvist - Mentor 7A, Lärare Träslöjd

patrik.rosenkvist@malmo.se

Antonia Botonjic - Mentor 7B

antonia.botonjic@malmo.se

Adis Ceric -Mentor 7B, Lärare Idrott

adis.ceric@malmo.se

Patrik Johansson - Mentor 8A

patrik.johansson2@malmo.se

Giovanna Otero Agoni - Mentor 8A

giovanna.oteroagoni@malmo.se

Stephanie Jamei - Mentor 8B

stephanie.jamei@malmo.se

Snjezana Hadzic - Mentor 8B

snjezana.hadzic@malmo.se

Nabil Ghodhbani - Mentor 9A

nabil.ghodhbani@malmo.se

Aicha Aidat - Mentor 9A

aicha.aidat@malmo.se

Carl Oscar Ahrling - Mentor 9B

carl.ahrling@malmo.se

Elvira Sabo - Mentor 9B, Lärare HKK

elvira.sabo@malmo.se

Yvonne Håkansson - FBK

yvonne.hakansson@malmo.se

 

Remi Chamoun - Elevkoordinator

remi.chamoun@malmo.se

Saba Hamid - Lärarassistent

saba.hamid@malmo.se