Kontakta oss

Marie Wesén
Rektor
Verksamhetsansvar: Övergripande
0709-15 23 56
marie.wesen@malmo.se

Maria Börjesson
Biträdande rektor
Verksamhetsansvar: F–1, fritidshem
0709-34 10 84
maria.borjesson@malmo.se

Eva Hellström Sjölin
Biträdande rektor
Verksamhetsansvar: Årskurs 4–6, fritidshem
0708-30 38 60
eva.hellstromsjolin@malmo.se

Erika Hellman
Administrativ chef
0708-57 12 66
erika.hellman@malmo.se

Senija Rudic
Administratör
0709-94 17 07
senija.rudic@malmo.se

Kirsebergsskolans expedition/vaktmästeri

Stefan Svenburg
Skolassistent
040-34 69 97
0734-23 25 07
Fax: 040-93 89 45
stefan.svenburg@malmo.se

Hadzib Talic
Vaktmästare
040-34 69 97
hadzib.talic@malmo.se

Kurator

Maria Eriksson-Svanberg
Kurator årskurs F-3
0708-68 43 61
maria.eriksson-svanberg@malmo.se

Mathilda Gustafsson
Kurator årskurs 4-6
0708-67 77 36
mathilda.gustafsson@malmo.se

Skolsköterska

Linda Stenberg
Skolsköterska årskurs F-3
0709-39 18 37
linda.stenberg@malmo.se

Linda Gunneberg
Skolsköterska årskurs 4-6
0709-39 1834
linda.gunneberg@malmo.se

 

Senast ändrad: