$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Rektor
Julia Ljungberg
julia.ljungberg@malmo.se
Telefon 0723-50 65 79

Biträdande rektor
Natasja Svennevig
natasja.svennevig@malmo.se
Telefon 0708-70 51 23

Administrativ chef
Marie Sterner
marie.sterner@malmo.se
Telefon 072-394 61 57

Administratör
Habibe Zeka
habibe.zeka@malmo.se
Telefon 070-974 76 32

IT-administratör
Lukas Svensson
lukas.svensson@malmo.se
Telefon 073-244 40 79

Skolbibliotekarie
Isabelle Davidsson
isabelle.davidsson@malmo.se
Telefon 073-447 41 74

Elevhälsan

Kurator
Malin Söderberg
malin.soderberg@malmo.se
Telefon 072-394 11 09

Skolsköterska
Branka Verovic
branka.verovic@malmo.se
Telefon 073-201 82 03

Specialpedagog
Neriman Serifler
neriman.serifler@malmo.se
Telefon 073-416 86 06

Specialpedagog
Emilia Lorek
emilia.lorek@malmo.se
Telefon 073-244 28 65

Elevkoordinator
Daniel Namasenda
daniel.namasenda@malmo.se
Telefon 072-178 09 70

Elevkoordinator
Lina Paepke
lina.paepke@malmo.se
Telefon 072-178 09 66

Socialpedagog
Susanne Kjellberg
susanne.kjellberg@malmo.se
Telefon 073-416 86 13

sv