$left
$middle

Kontakta övrig personal

Madeleine Viiask
Kurator åk 7-9
madeleine.viiask@malmo.se
0733-59 56 93

Valdrina Maloku Hyseni
Kurator åk F-6
valdrina.malokuhyseni@malmo.se
0768-93 59 27

Pauline Lantz
Skolsköterska åk F-6
pauline.lantz@malmo.se
0721-77 08 84

Cecilia Olofsson
Skolsköterska åk 7-9
cecilia.olofsson@malmo.se
0732-34 04 94

Maria Erberth
Specialpedagog (årskurs F-6)
maria.erberth@malmo.se
0708-79 26 64

Susanne Hantosi
Specialpedagog (årskurs 7-9)
susann.hantosi@malmo.se
0768-56 00 53

Madeleine Svenning
Specialpedagog (årskurs 7-9)
madeleine.svenning@malmo.se

Magnus Byhlin
Studievägledare 
magnus.byhlin@malmo.se
040-34 66 31 

Klas Molander
Vaktmästare  
klas.molander@malmo.se
0708-4148 52

Mattias Lestrin
Elevkoordinator
mattias.lestrin@malmo.se
0708-79 26 59

Claudia Wolender
Elevkoordinator
claudia.wolender@malmo.se
0738-56 84 61

Mikael Hersner
IT-tekniker
mikael.hersner@malmo.se
0702-21 45 54

sv