$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Rektor
Jenny Zander
Telefon: 0708-61 26 31
jenny.zander@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor F-3 samt fritidshemmen
Anna Cederpil
0709442604
anna.cederpil@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor 4-6 samt autismverksamheten
Marcus Petersen
0708747738
marcus.petersen@malmo.se



Administratör
Marie Nyberg
040-34 33 10
marie.nyberg@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Kent Nord
0708-34 12 72
kent.nord@malmo.se

Kurator F-3
Carina Sundman
0732-31 05 92
carina.sundman@malmo.se

Kurator 4-6
Henrik Mornani
0723 712736
henrik.mornani@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Marie Andersson
0734 411883
marie.andersson6@malmo.se