Kontakta oss

Rektor
Jenny Zander
Telefon: 0708-61 26 31
jenny.zander@malmo.se

Anna Cederpil
biträdande rektor F-3 samt fritidshemmen
0709442604
anna.cederpil@malmo.se

Marcus Petersen

biträdande rektor 4-6 samt autismverksamheten

0708747738

marcus.petersen@malmo.se

Magnus Hemborg
administrativ chef
0708539419

magnus.hemborg@malmo.se

Marie Nyberg
administratör
040-34 33 10
marie.nyberg@malmo.se

Kent Nord
vaktmästare
0708-34 12 72
kent.nord@malmo.se

Carina Sundman
kurator F-3
0732-31 05 92
carina.sundman@malmo.se

Henrik Mornani

Kurator 4-6

0724 712736

henrik.mornani@malmo.se

Marie Andersson

Skolsköterska

0734 411883

marie.andersson6@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: