Contact the School

Reception
+46 (0)768-56 72 95


Christina Hagelin
Principal
+46 (0)723-73 60 74
christina.hagelin@malmo.se

Patrick Kelly
MYP Coordinator
+46 (0)768-56 72 65
patrick.kelly@malmo.se

Eva-Lena Svensson
Administrative Coordinator
+46 (0)708-68 44 97
eva-lena.svensson@malmo.se

Marija Baricevic
School Administrator
+46 (0)768-56 72 95
marija.baricevic@malmo.se

Rebecca Norlinder Wright
Study and Careers Counsellor
rebecca.norlinderwright@malmo.se

Katrina Taylor
ASC Coordinator
katrinamaree.taylor@malmo.se

Jennifer Haythorpe
Learning Support Coordinator
jennifer.haythorpe@malmo.se

Olivia Bergström
School Nurse
+ 46 (0)708-30 28 05
olivia.bergstrom2@malmo.se

Johanna Asp
Welfare Counsellor
+ 46 (0)733-81 62 01
johanna.asp@malmo.se

Shadi Fuladianpour
Student Coach
shadi.fuladianpour@malmo.se

Sanchari De
I.C.T. Coordinator
+ 46 (0)721-78 08 93
sanchari.de@malmo.se