$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Rektor
Ola Kjerström
0708-61 73 12
ola.kjerstrom@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor, ansvarig åk 8-9
David Johansson
0708-98 31 04
david.johansson3@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor, ansvarig åk 7
Pernilla Gundersen
0729-66 02 26
pernilla.gundersen@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Veronica Henberg-Johansson
0708-61 73 02
veronica.henberg-johansson@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Mia Twedberg
0723-83 00 72
mia.twedberg@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Christer Klein
0731-45 90 72
christer.klein@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Ida Hammar
0721-76 51 42
ida.hammar@malmo.se

Kurator
Maria Flink
0709-72 04 54
maria.flink@malmo.se

Studie-och yrkesvägledare
Monika Lindell
0708-39 61 30
monika.lindell@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Marie Nilsson
0708-13 84 55
marie.nilsson6@malmo.se

Bibliotekarie
Nevin Semovski
0729-66 02 19
nevin.semovski@malmo.se

Årskurs 7
7A
Patrick Tyrrell, 0729-66 02 95 patrick.tyrrell@malmo.se
Suzanna Borg, 0729-66 02 32 suzanna.borg@malmo.se

7B
Lie Kylborn, 0729-66 02 33 lie.kylborn@malmo.se
Klara Duregård, 0729-66 03 01 klara.duregard@malmo.se

7C
Anette Johannsen, 0729-66 02 57 anette.johannsen@malmo.se
Maria Flink, 0709-72 04 54 maria.flink@malmo.se

7D
Tina Jacobsson, 0729-66 02 29 christina.jacobsson@malmo.se
Leticia Lopez Santos, 0729-66 02 99 leticia.lopezsantos@malmo.se

7E
Josefine Persson, 0729-66 02 40 josefine.persson3@malmo.se
Pantelia Emmanouil, 0708-33 08 56 pantelia.emmanouil@malmo.se

7F
Sara Johansson, 0729-66 02 20 sara.johansson9@malmo.se
Kinda Hammami, 0708-33 08 15 kinda.hammami@malmo.se

Årskurs 8
8A
Milli Roos, 0729-66 02 35 milli.roos@malmo.se
Albert de Capretz, 0729-66 02 71, albert.decapretz@malmo.se

8B
Viktor Jansåker, 0729-66 02 60 viktor.jansaker@malmo.se
Anna Jönsson, 0729-66 02 41 annacecilia.jonsson@malmo.se

8C
Maria Javidi Rad, 0708-33 05 23 maria.javidirad@malmo.se
Martin Samuelsson, 0729-66 02 47 martin.samuelsson@malmo.se

8D
Gun Marie Lind, 0729-66 02 25 gun-marie.lind@malmo.se
Jonnah Öhman, 0729-66 02 48 jonnah.ohman@malmo.se

8E
Helena Milstam Björklin, 0729-66 02 37 helena.milstam-bjorklin@malmo.se
Susanne Larsson Björk, 0729-66 02 73 susanne.larssonbjork@malmo.se

Årskurs 9
9A
Camilla Mogensen, camilla.mogensen@malmo.se
Sara Nilsson, 0729-66 02 76 sara.nilssondcfda@malmo.se

9B
Jan-Åke Hagman, 0721-78 69 49 janake.hagman@malmo.se
Rickard Logrell, 0729-66 03 00 rickard.logrell@malmo.se

9C
Eva Bengtsson, 0729-66 02 24 eva.bengtsson@malmo.se
Dunja Hawash, 0729-66 02 75 dunja.hawash@malmo.se


sv