Kontakta oss

Rektor
Ola Kjerström
Ansvarig årskurs 9
0708-61 73 12
ola.kjerstrom@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor
David Johansson
Ansvarig årskurs 7-8
0708-98 31 04
david.johansson3@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Veronica Henberg-Johansson
0708-61 73 02
veronica.henberg-johansson@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Christel Fingal
040-34 67 87
0733-65 57 46
christel.fingal@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Christer Klein
0731-45 90 72
christer.klein@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Ida Hammar
0721-76 51 42
(sitter på Annebergsskolan)
ida.hammar@malmo.se

Kurator
Maria Flink
0709-72 04 54
maria.flink@malmo.se

Studie-och yrkesvägledare
Monika Lindell
monika.lindell@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Marie Nilsson
0708-13 84 55
marie.nilsson6@malmo.se

Årskurs 7

7A
Milli Roos, milli.roos@malmo.se
A
lbert de Capretz, albert.decapretz@malmo.se

7B
Viktor Jansåker, viktor.jansaker@malmo.se
Anna Jönsson, annacecilia.jonsson@malmo.se

7C
Maria Flink, maria.flink@malmo.se
Martin Samuelsson, martin.samuelsson@malmo.se

7D
Gun Marie Lind, gun-marie.lind@malmo.se
Jonnah Öhman, jonnah.ohman@malmo.se

7E
Helena Milstam Björklin, helena.milstam-bjorklin@malmo.se
Madeleine Gerstig, madeleine.gerstig@malmo.se

Årskurs 8

8A
Camilla Mogensen, camilla.mogensen@malmo.se
S
usanne Eriksson, susanne.erikssontalls@malmo.se

8B
Jan-Åke Hagman, janake.hagman@malmo.se
Anette Johannsen, anette.johannsen@malmo.se

8C
Eva Bengtsson, eva.bengtsson@malmo.se
Ingegerd Sturesson, ingegerd.sturesson@malmo.se

Årskurs 9

9A
Christina Jacobsson, christina.jacobsson@malmo.se
Lie Kylborn, lie.kylborn@malmo.se

9B
Sara Johansson, sara.johansson9@malmo.se
Julieta Torrillas Billberg, julieta.torrillas-billberg@malmo.se

9C
Pernilla Gundersen, pernilla.gundersen@malmo.se
Suzanna Borg, suzanna.borg@malmo.se





Senast ändrad: