$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Rektor
Sussi Sundblad
telefon: 0708-710789
sussi.sundblad@malmo.se

Biträdande Rektor
Ulrika Svensson
telefon: 0734-487232
ulrika.svensson@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Jonas Nystedt
telefon: 0708-651106
jonas.nystedt@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Helena Larsson
telefon: 0768-866424
helena.larsson12@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Leif Rundblad   
telefon: 0768-545721
leifrickard.rundblad@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Agneta Persson
telefon: 0738-51 15 40
agneta.persson2@malmo.se 

Kurator:
Emma Alvin
telefon: 0723-728721
emma.alvin@malmo.se

Sektionschef skolrestauranger

Kökschef
Izabela Wajnsztajn izabela.wajnsztajn@malmo.se

Specialpedagog Jenny Ekberg
telefon:0708-395374
jenny.ekberg@malmo.se

Musiklärare
Anna Rosenqvist
anna.rosenqvist34@malmo.se 

Träslöjdslärare
Christoffer Molin
christoffer.molin@malmo.se

Hemkunskapslärare 
Mariam Omayrat mariam.omayrat@malmo.se

Syslöjdslärare och bildlärare årskurs 4-6
Katarina Ek
katarina.ek@malmo.se

Idrottslärare
Miriam Fairbairn
miriam.fairbairn@malmo.se

Biblioteket, Malin Näckrup monbijouskolan.bibliotek@malmo.se

Läsåret 2020-2021

Fritidshem:
Öppning- och stängningstelefon 0708-395368 mellan kl. 06.15 -18.00

Fritidshem 1-3A 0708-395368

Fritidshem 1-3B 0708-395377

Fritidshem 4-6AB 0708-395372

Fritidshem F-klass 0738-511528

Team Fklass

Isabella Hyllin, Anita Ivarsson, Maria Svensson, Camilla Bengtsson, Victor Bengtsson, Maryam Siroos Moghadam, Sevim Jansson, Maya Gunn

Team 1-3A

Johan Wall, Isabella Jännebring, Hanna Wiktorsson, Sabina Öhlund, Sara Andersson, Helin Jomaa, Sammy Abbas, Adel Fakih, Nadin El Assir

Team 1-3B

Anna Fransson, André Andersson, Ida Branje, Cecilia Berg, Christina Baaz, Christina Mouritz, Erik Wangel, Linus Ljungberg, Mariam Omayrat

Team 4-6A

Andreas Larsson, Gustaf Ledeby, Nina Lavin, Anette Edström, Sofia Horvat

Team 4-6B

Julia Jörnfalk, Alexandra Sommer, Caroline Frost, Sanna Kelemen, Conny Städe, Kenneth Roswall


Senast ändrad: