Kontakta oss

Rektor
Pär Jonsson
0708-12 82 07
par.jonsson@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Katarina Svenning
0709-72 12 86
katarina.svenning@malmo.se

Administrativ chef/administratör
Ellinor Fredholm
0768-92 77 02
ellinor.fredholm@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Paul Bjurebratt
0768-92 77 04
paul.bjurebratt@malmo.se

It-administratör
0721-64 28 36
Dawid Wasiuk
david.wasiuk@malmo.se

It-pedagog
Åsa Linde
0709-35 14 09
asa.linde@malmo.se

Kurator
Mattias Hallman
0733-90 58 78
mattias.hallman@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Belinda Planell
0768-92 77 57
belinda.planell@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Ewa Sernrot
0768-92 77 65
ewa.sernrot@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Jennie Karlstedt
0708-39 93 87
jennie.karlstedt@malmo.se

Speciallärare
Lisbeth Olsson
0768-92 76 85
lisbeth.olsson@malmo.se

Ewa Jäderlund
0768-92 76 85
ewa.jaderlund@malmo.se

Arbetslag A: 0768-92 77 13

Arbetslag B: 0768-92 77 09

Arbetslag C: 0768-92 77 50

Arbetslag D: 0768-92 76 92

Arbetslag E: 0768-92 76 91

Senast ändrad: 2020-12-14 09:36