$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Här hittar du kontaktinformation till Nydalaskolan.

Rektor
Linda Masalkovski
linda.masalkovski@malmo.se
Telefon: 0708-45 63 34

Biträdande Rektor åk 4-6
Murat-Naci Eliyürekli
murat.eliyurekli@malmo.se
Telefon: 0708-13 57 04

Biträdande Rektor åk F-3
Tuva Ingemarsson
tuva.ingemarsson@malmo.se
Telefon: 0723-57 78 94

Administrativ chef
Mikael Fredin
mikael.fredin@malmo.se
Telefon: 0723-86 48 23

Skoladministratör
Johanna Roth
johanna.roth@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-34 59 70

Elevkoordinatotor
Sarah Johansson
sarah.johansson@malmo.se
Telefon: 0723-86 48 84

Kurator åk F-3
Daniela Vega Leal
daniela.vegaleal@malmo.se
Telefon: 0733-02 32 21

Kurator åk 4-6
Sandra Peric
sandra.peric@malmo.se
Telefon: 0738-51 13 16

Specialpedagog åk F-3
May Launy
may.launy@malmo.se
Telefon: 0731-418446

Specialpedagog åk 4-6
Tatjana Simic
tatjana.simic@malmo.se
Telefon: 0723-86 48 82

Skolsköterska
Kena Saii
kena.saii@malmo.se
Telefon: 0733-02 29 65

IT-tekniker
Jonatan Falk
jonatan.falk@malmo.se
Telefon: 0731-41 95 41

IT-pedagog
Kamila Edin
kamila.edin@malmo.se
Telefon: 0708-43 07 28

Bibliotekarie
Felix Sjögren
felix.sjogren@malmo.se
Telefon: 0705-45 46 94

Vaktmästare
Husein Hasic
husein.hasic@malmo.se
Telefon: 0733-68 14 20

Fritids
Poseidon F-klass
Telefon: 073-352 66 57

Poseidon årskurs 1
Telefon: 0733-52 57 38

Athena årskurs 2
Telefon: 0733-52 62 25

Athena årskurs 3
Telefon: 0733-85 32 21

Afrodite årskurs 4-6
Telefon: 072-16 71 013