Kontakta oss

Här hittar du kontaktinformation till Nydalaskolan.

Rektor
Linda Masalkovski
linda.masalkovski@malmo.se
Telefon: 0708-45 63 34

Biträdande Rektor åk 4-6
Murat-Naci Eliyürekli
murat.eliyurekli@malmo.se
Telefon: 0708-13 57 04

Biträdande Rektor åk 1-3
Tuva Ingemarsson
tuva.ingemarsson@malmo.se
Telefon: 0723-57 78 94

Biträdande Rektor Förskola & Fritids
Jimmy Nordström
jimmy.nordstrom@malmo.se
Telefon: 0731-41 84 46

Administrativ chef
Mikael Fredin
mikael.fredin@malmo.se
Telefon: 0723-86 48 23

Skoladministratör
Johanna Roth
johanna.roth@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-34 59 70

Elevkoordinatotor
Nancy Scucchia
nancy.scucchia@malmo.se
Telefon: 0723-86 48 84

Kurator
Daniela Vega Leal
daniela.vegaleal@malmo.se
Telefon: 0733-02 32 21

Kurator
Sandra Peric
sandra.peric@malmo.se
Telefon: 0738-51 13 16

Specialpedagog
Hiba Diab
hiba.diab@malmo.se
Telefon: 0723-86 36 95

Specialpedagog
Inger Olsson
inger.olsson@malmo.se
Telefon: 0723-86 48 82

Skolsköterska
Kena Saii
kena.saii@malmo.se
Telefon: 0733-02 29 65

Vaktmästare
Husein Hasic
husein.hasic@malmo.se
Telefon: 0733-68 14 20

IT-tekniker
Jonatan Falk
jonatan.falk@malmo.se
Telefon: 0731-41 95 41

Fritids
Pluto FA+FB 0733-52 62 25 / FC+FD 0733-05 40 95
Pegasus 0721-55 97 81 / 0733-85 32 21
Herkules 0733-52 66 57 / 0733-85 31 67
Draken 0733-52 57 38
Hemvisten 0721-67 10 13

Senast ändrad: