Kontakt

Sjukanmälan till Skola24
telefon: 0515777000

Expedition
telefon: 040346479
lotta.morau@malmo.se

Rektor
Rudi Fedrum
telefon: 0723869310
rudi.fedrum@malmo.se

Infomentor- och Skola24-ansvarig
Administrativ chef
Anna Svensson
telefon: 0708685327
anna.svensson42@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Maria Lundin
telefon: 0708929372
maria.lundin@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Lotta Nyrén
telefon: 0733849734
charlotta.nyren@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Ersin Resneli
telefon: 0706324817
ersin.resneli@malmo.se

Kurator
Samir Bezzina
telefon: 040346479
samir.bezzina@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Anette Helm
telefon: 040346479
anette.helm@malmo.se

F-1A
telefon: 0768786111

F-1B
telefon: 0738569910

F-1C
telefon: 0733184656 eller 0733184668

2-3A 
telefon: 0768751993 eller 0708494123

2-3B
telefon: 0708311860 eller 0733184661

2-3C + 3D
telefon: 0708307643 eller 0733184651

åk 4-5
telefon: 0709350718

Fritids stängningstelefon:
0766368369

Bussbolaget BK buss
telefon: 0102520550

Speciallärare
telefon: 0708792602
anna.hyll@malmo.se
christel.henriksson@malmo.se
peter.nilsson6@malmo.se

Bibliotek
telefon: 0708307741
osterportskolan.bibliotek.grf@malmo.se

Besöksadress
Klerkgatan 2
214 21 Malmö

Senast ändrad: