Kontakta oss

Rektor
Charlotta Woll
0708-78 06 89
charlotta.woll@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor (röda arbetslag)
Elhami Syla
0708-77 48 65
elhami.syla@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor (gula arbetslag)
Anette Petersson
0732-330153

anette.petersson@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Mimmi Rydhage
0721-50 13 82
mimmi.rydhage@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Perijan Bekirovska
0721-64 76 73
perijan.bekirovska@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Ioan Dumitru
0706-63 51 83
catalin.dumitru@malmo.se

IKT-pedagog
Helena Svedin
0708-78 27 79
helena.svedin@malmo.se

Bibliotekarie
Isabella Mörkberg
0708-780721
Isabella.morkberg@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Katarina Leise
0709-905271
Katarina.leise@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Kaltrina Krasniqi
0708-780749

Kurator
Mattias Eriksson
0768-75 18 35
mattias.eriksson@malmo.se

Kurator
Charlotta Gustafsson

0702-9864321
Charlotta.gustafsson@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Kristoffer Ekström Gustavsson
0708-23 28 18
kristoffer.gustavsson@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Anna Annerlund

0708-780693
Anna.annerlund@malmo.se

Speciallärare (matematik)
Jeanette Lindell
0708-78 27 64
jeannette.lindell@malmo.se

Skolläkare
Jadwiga Meryn
0721-16 96 82
jadwiga.meryn@malmo.se

Röda arbetslaget
7A,7B,8A,8B,8C,9A,9E,9F

Gula arbetslaget
7C,7D,8E,8F,8G,9B,9C,9D

Senast ändrad: 2021-04-27 14:42