$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Rektor
Charlotta Woll
0708-78 06 89
charlotta.woll@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor (röda arbetslag)
Elhami Syla
0708-77 48 65
elhami.syla@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor (gula arbetslag)
Anette Petersson
0732-330153
anette.petersson@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Mohamed Hassoun
0721-50 13 82
mohamed.hassoun@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Emely Svensson
0708323921
emely.svensson@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Ioan Dumitru ledig
0706-63 51 83
catalin.dumitru@malmo.se

Mamoud Alrefai /vaktmästare
0709-162131

mamoud.alrefai@malmo.se

IKT-pedagog
Nanna Munthe Salemark
0708-78 27 79
nanna.munthesalemark@malmo.se

Bibliotekarie
Isabella Mörkberg
0708-780721
Isabella.morkberg@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Katarina Leise
0709-905271
Katarina.leise@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Genta Alihajdari
0708-780749

genta.alihadari@malmo.se

Kurator
Mattias Eriksson ledig
0768-75 18 35
mattias.eriksson@malmo.se

Kurator
Charlotta Gustafsson
0729-86 43 21
Charlotta.gustafsson@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Kristoffer Ekström Gustavsson
0708-23 28 18
kristoffer.gustavsson@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Anna Anderlund
0708-780693
Anna.anderlund@malmo.se

Speciallärare (matematik)
Jeanette Lindell
0708-78 27 64
jeannette.lindell@malmo.se

Skolläkare
Jadwiga Meryn
0721-16 96 82
jadwiga.meryn@malmo.se

Röda arbetslaget
7A,7B,8B,9A,9B,9C

Gula arbetslaget
7C,7D,8C,8D,9E,9F,9G