Kontakta oss

Stapelbäddsskolan
Einar Hansens Esplanad 21
211 75 Malmö
Telefonnummer: 040-34 92 50
stapelbaddsskolan@malmo.se

Rektor
Tove Thyni
0708-20 72 68
tove.thyni@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Annette Skölde
0708-30 42 82
annette.skolde@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Madelen Johansson
0768-92 74 41
madelen.johansson@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Karolina Dÿring
0733-16 71 33
karolina.dyring@malmo.se

Administratör
Amra Krupic
0721-773537
amra.krupic@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Jorma Sompinmäki
0723-68 17 22
jorma.sompinmaki@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Ulrika Gustafsson
0709-72 78 56
ulrika.gustafsson@malmo.se

Kurator
Halida Fehric
0734-21 94 75
halida.fehric@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Anette Ramdén
0708-64 89 44
anette.ramden@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Cecilia Alinder
0734-21 94 73
cecilia.alinder@malmo.se

IT-pedagog
Patric Berg
0709-49 84 50
patric.berg@malmo.se

Bibliotekarie
Henrik Urbanusson
0734-21 94 72
henrik.urbanusson@malmo.se


Senast ändrad: