Kontakta oss

Sjukanmälan
Frånvaro anmäls via Skola 24, före kl 8.00, telefon: 0515-77 70 00

Tygelsjöskolans kansli
Tf Skoladministratör
Eva Ryberg
Telefon: 040-34 69 12

Rektor
Magnus Meijer
Telefon: 040-34 69 11
Magnus.Meijer@malmo.se

Bitr rektor
Lotta Stål
Telefon: 040-34 69 15
Lotta.Stal@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
August Johansson
Telefon: 040-34 47 26
August.Johansson@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Jenny Andersson
Telefon: 040-34 69 35
Jenny.Andersson39@malmo.se

Skolkurator
Anna Lindberg
Telefon: 0709-28 26 75
Anna.Lindberg@malmo.se

IKT-pedagog
Anders Nilsson
Anders.Nilsson27@malmo.se

Skolbibliotekarie
Anja Holmström
Anja.Holmstrom@malmo.se

Gula arbetslaget
Fritids
Telefon: 0733-76 38 39
Förskoleklass A
1A
2A
3A

Röda arbetslaget
Fritids
Telefon: 0766-34 82 49
Förskoleklass B
1B
2B

Gröna arbetslaget
Fritids
Telefon: 0721-61 60 43
Förskoleklass C
1C
2C

Blåa arbetslaget
Fritids
Telefon: 0766-07 40 07
1D
2D

År 3 Grön/Röd
Fritids
Telefon: 0708-24 94 60
3B
3C

Senast ändrad: