$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Sjukanmälan

Frånvaro anmäls via Skola 24, före kl 8.00, telefon: 0515-77 70 00

Tygelsjöskolans kansli
Skoladministratör
Lindita Zekmani
Telefon: 040-34 69 12

Telefontid:
Mån: 7-13.30
Tis: 7-14.00
Ons 7-14.00
Tors: 7-14.00
Fre: 7-11.30

Rektor
Magnus Meijer
Telefon: 040-34 69 11
Magnus.Meijer@malmo.se

Bitr rektor
Fredrik Magnusson
Telefon: 040-34 69 15
Fredrik.Magnusson@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
August Johansson
Telefon: 040-34 47 26
August.Johansson@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Jenny Andersson
Telefon: 040-34 69 35
Jenny.Andersson39@malmo.se

Skolkurator
Jacqueline Joseph Lundin
Telefon: 0709-28 26 75
Jacqueline.Josephlundin@malmo.se

IKT-pedagog (Infomentor och Skola24)
Anders Nilsson
Anders.Nilsson27@malmo.se

Gula arbetslaget
Fritids
Telefon: 0733-76 38 39
Förskoleklass A
1A
2A
3A

Röda arbetslaget
Fritids
Telefon: 0766-34 82 49
Förskoleklass B
2B
3B

Gröna arbetslaget
Fritids
Telefon: 0721-61 60 43
Förskoleklass C
1C
2C

Blåa arbetslaget
Fritids
Telefon: 0766-07 40 07
1B
2D

År 3
Fritids
Telefon: 0708-24 94 60
3C
3D