Kontakta oss

Expeditionen

0766-33 89 58

Skolledning

Ingela Svahn
Rektor
0733-90 37 38
Ingela.Svahn@malmo.se

Francisca Jönsson
Biträdande rektor F–3 och fritidshemmet
0733-03 99 86
Francisca.Alexanderjonsson@malmo.se

Joakim Andersson
Biträdande rektor 4–6
0708-770426
Joakim.andersson4@malmo.se

Abdulrahman Agha
Biträdande rektor 7–9
0733-392704
Abdulrahman.agha@malmo.se

Malin Åström
Adminstrativ chef
0732-34 30 66
Malin.astrom2@malmo.se

Kuratorer:

Melis Celasin
0709-44 26 43
Melis.celasin@malmo.se

Klara Hultman
0768-70 78 73
klara.hultman@malmo.se

Skolsköterskor:

Catarina Fäldt (Resurs skolsköterska) 5-9
0768-99 34 63

Edona Rama
0709-90 63 89
edona.rama@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Yasmina Gabriel
0733-392696
yasmina.gabriel@malmo.se

Skoladministratör

Lejla Maglajlija
0766-33 89 58
lejla.maglajlija@malmo.se

Vaktmästare

Ingrid Norén
0706-48 61 99
ingrid.noren@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: