$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Expeditionen

0766-33 89 58

Skolledning

Ingela Svahn
Rektor
0733-90 37 38
Ingela.svahn@malmo.se

Francisca Jönsson
Biträdande rektor F–3 och fritidshemmet
0733-03 99 86
francisca.alexanderjonsson@malmo.se

Joakim Andersson
Biträdande rektor 4–6
0708-77 04 26
joakim.andersson4@malmo.se

Abdulrahman Agha
Biträdande rektor 7–9
0733-39 27 04
abdulrahman.agha@malmo.se

Jeanette Andersson
Administrativ chef
0723-96 55 08
jeanette.andersson3@malmo.se

Kuratorer

Diandra Erlisi
0709-44 26 43
diandra.jashari@malmo.se

Klara Hultman
0768-70 78 73
klara.hultman@malmo.se

Skolsköterska

Edona Rama (F-4)
0709-90 63 89
edona.rama@malmo.se

Emma Fagerstrand (åk 5-9)
0731-51 27 46
emma.fagerstrand@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Yasmina Gabriel
0733-39 26 96
yasmina.gabriel@malmo.se

Skoladministratör

Lejla Maglajlija
0702-95 12 49
lejla.maglajlija@malmo.se

Vaktmästare

Ingrid Norén
0706-48 61 99
ingrid.noren@malmo.se