$left
$middle

Kontakta oss

Rektor
Ulf Mazetti
0708-91 29 68
ulf.mazetti@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Julija Radeson Lindeberg
040-34 92 20; 0768-52 83 85
julija.radeson-lindeberg@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Ellinor Fredholm
0768-92 77 02
ellinor.fredholm@malmo.se

Skoladminstratör
Maria Johansson
040-34 92 22; 0734-432095
maria.johansson2@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Paul Bjurebratt 0768-92 77 04
paul.bjurebratt@malmo.se

IT-pedagog
Åsa Linde
0709-35 14 09
asa.linde@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Anette Skogmar
0734-43 20 79
anette.skogmar@malmo.se

Kurator
Anna Lindberg
0733-90 58 78
anna.lindberg@malmo.se

SYV
Belinda Planell fl vik.Frida Ludvigsson
040-34 92 26; 0768-92 77 57
frida.ludvigsson@malmo.se

Speciallärare
Gert Dahlberg
0708-39 93 87
gert.dahlberg@malmo.se

Speciallärare
Ann-Chatrin Lindblad
ann-chatrin.lindblad@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Marju Masso
0723-80 66 69
marju.masso@malmo.se

Fritidshem
0708-64 89 53