Kontakt

Rektor
Pär Jonsson
0708-12 82 07
par.jonsson@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Julija Radeson Lindeberg
040-34 92 20; 0768-52 83 85
julija.radeson-lindeberg@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Ellinor Fredholm
0768-92 77 02
ellinor.fredholm@malmo.se

Skoladminstratör
Maria Johansson
040-34 92 22; 0734-432095
maria.johansson2@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Paul Bjurebratt 0768-92 77 04
paul.bjurebratt@malmo.se

IT-administratör
Dawid Wasiuk
040-34 92 22; 0721-64 28 36
dawid.wasiuk@malmo.se

IT-pedagog
Åsa Linde
0709-35 14 09
asa.linde@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Anette Skogmar
0734-432079
anette.skogmar@malmo.se

Kurator
Mattias Hallman
040-34 92 25; 0733-90 58 78
mattias.hallman@malmo.se

SYV
Belinda Planell
040-34 92 26; 0768-92 77 57
belinda.planell@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Gert Dahlberg
0708-39 93 87
gert.dahlberg@malmo.se

Fritidshem
0708-64 89 53

Senast ändrad: 2020-12-09 16:35