Kontakta oss

Anders Wahlén
Rektor
anders.wahlen@malmo.se
Mobil: 0723-96 05 48

Lena Ljungvall
Rektor Bitr för åk 7-9
lena.ljungvall@malmo.se
Mobil: 0704-96 67 12

Peter Sandén
Rektor Bitr för åk 7-9
peter.sanden@malmo.se
Mobil: 0768-533314

Caroline Jörme
Rektor Bitr för F-3, fritidshem
caroline.jorme@malmo.se
Mobil: 0708-423366

Karolina Blom Lindskog
Rektor Bitr för 4-6, särskola
karolina.blom-lindskog@malmo.se
Mobil: 0708-137023

Johan Magnusson
Administrativ chef
johan.magnusson@malmo.se
Mobil: 0721-81 13 82

Birgitta Larsson
Skoladministratör
birgitta.larsson10@malmo.se
Tel: 040-34 66 01

Margareta Gassne
Skolsköterska
Margareta.Gassne@malmo.se
Tel: 040-346609

Carina Ericsson
Skolsköterska
carina.ericsson@malmo.se
Mobil: 0723-712205

Anita Dodig
Kurator
anita.dodig@malmo.se

Anna Ekvall
Kurator
anna.ekvall@malmo.se
Mobil: 076-892 45 22

Senast ändrad: 2021-04-07 09:46