Administration

Vi som arbetar på kulturskolans administration är:

Jalle Lorensson Chef Malmö Kulturskola
jarl.lorensson@malmo.se

Fredrik Hast Enhetschef
fredrik.hast@malmo.se

Magnus Ekwall Enhetschef
magnus.ekwall@malmo.se

Johan André Enhetschef
johan.andre@malmo.se

Sara Lundgren Enhetschef
sara.lundgren@malmo.se

Ulrika Renström Strateg
ulrika.renstrom@malmo.se

Charlotta Jemth Administratör
charlotta.jemth@malmo.se

Frank Dorawa Planeringssekreterare
frank.dorawa@malmo.se

Linda Björk Kommunikatör
linda.bjork@malmo.se

Stina Abrahamsson Processledare El Sistema
stina.abrahamsson@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2018-10-25 13:50