Förvaltningsledning

Här finns kontaktuppgifter till serviceförvaltningens ledning.

Direktör serviceförvaltningen

Louise Strand
E-post: louise.strand@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-341575, 0723-596018

Avdelningschef kommunteknik

Jerker Johansson
E-post: Jerker.Johansson@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-341952

Avdelningschef kommuntjänster

Marcus Christensson
E-post: marcus.christensson@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-341000, 0730-796733

Avdelningschef skolrestauranger

Gertrud Sonesson-Wessman
E-post: gertrud.sonesson@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-343073, 0708-539482

Avdelningschef stadsfastigheter

Helén Nilsson
E-post: helen.nilsson20@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-341985, 0709-606887

Ekonomichef

Cecilia Antonsson
E-post: cecilia.antonsson@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-341863, 0705-389319

HR chef

Olof Malmström
E-post: olof.malmstrom@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-343086, 0705-215256

Kansli- och utvecklingschef

Lena Lundin
E-post: lena.lundin@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-347116, 0768-881571

Kommunikationschef

Anna Jörback-Landin
E-post: anna.jorback-landin@malmo.se
Telefon: 040-341535, 0734-166496

Senast ändrad: 2020-01-13 11:06