Kontakta oss

Richard Ohlqvist
Rektor
Telefon: 0708-30 22 91
richard.ohlqvist@malmo.se

Ida Hall
Biträdande rektor
Telefon: 0709-72 04 56
ida.hall@malmo.se

Joel Trygg
Biträdande rektor
Telefon: 0708-50 77 57
joel.trygg@malmo.se

Veronica Henberg Johansson
Administrativ chef
Telefon: 0708-61 73 02
veronica.henberg-johansson@malmo.se

Camilla Landström
Skolsköterska
0723-85 04 26
camilla.landstrom@malmo.se

Vill man komma i kontakt med lärarna så är det
förnamn.efternamn@malmo.se

Jan Hansson
Vaktmästare
Telefon: 0768-93 48 02
jan.hansson@malmo.se

Christel Fingal
Skoladministratör
Telefon: 040-34 67 87

Mobil: 0733-65 57 46
christel.fingal@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2020-05-06 09:46