Kontakta oss

Augustensborgsskolan

Ystadvägen 50
214 45 Malmö
Telefon: 040-349 100
info.augustenborgsskolan@malmo.se

Skolledning

Rektor
Ulrika Prössel - Eriksson
Telefon: 040-349 131
ulrika.prossel-eriksson@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor 4-6
Anna Brljevic
Telefon: 0768-54 32 67
anna.brljevic@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor F-3 Augustenborgsskolan och F-3 Rosenholmsskolan
Ulrika Fausö
Telefon: 040-349 126
ulrika.fauso@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor 7-9
Sanna Deltin
Telefon: 040-349 118
sanna.deltin@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Dorela Fridevik
Telefon: 040-347 444
dorela.fridevik@malmo.se

Skoladministration

Skoladministratör
Magbulje Halimi
Mobil: 0723- 73 46 31
magbulje.halimi@malmo.se

IT- & skoladministratör
Marcus Nilsson Linder
Mobil: 0733 - 02 78 65
marcus.nilssonlinder@malmo.se

Vaktmästeri

Vaktmästare
Anders Jarlerup
Mobil: 0732-50 78 15
anders.jarlerup@malmo.se

Vaktmästareassistent
Ahmad Aalhaj Ahmad
Mobil: 0708-18 31 34
ahmad.alhaj-ahmad@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2020-10-09 17:00