Kontakta oss

Rektor
Rikard Persson
E-post: rikard.persson@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor Bergaskolan 6-9
Lena Stockman
E-post: lena.stockman@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor Bergaskolan 6-9
Peter Abramo
E-post: peter.abramo@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor Bergaskolan F-5
Martina Jarnbring-Palm
E-post: martina.jarnbring-palm@malmo.se

Skoladministratör Bergaskolan F-9
Emely Svensson
E-post: emely.svensson@malmo.se
Mobil : 0733-81 67 55

Skolsköterska Bergaskolan 6-9
Lisen Palm
E-post: ase.palm@malmo.se
Mobil: 0709-24 46 83

Kurator Bergaskolan 6-9
Emma Martinsson
E-post: emma.martinsson@malmo.se
Mobil: 0709-24 46 53

Skolsköterska Bergaskolan F-5
Yvonne Ljungdahl
E-post: yvonne.ljungdahl@malmo.se
Mobil: 0766-07 48 21

Vaktmästare
Ilir Kadrolli  
E-post: ilir.kadrolli@malmo.se
Mobil: 0701-41 77 31

Vaktmästare
Krzysztof Krynski
E-post: krzysztof.krynski@malmo.se
Mobil: 0768-52 79 25

Skolvärd
Birgitta Gustavsson
E-post: birgitta.gustavsson@malmo.se
Tel : 040-346179 / 040-346755

Bibliotekarie  
Lotta Borgström Ekberg
E-post: lotta.borgstrom@malmo.se
Mobil: 0709-24 46 34

SYV
Lone Johansson
E-post: lone.h.johansson@malmo.se
Tel:040-34 67 58/0705-84 02 11

Skolbespisning/Matsal
Telefon: 040-34 72 13


Senast ändrad: 2019-05-10 09:59