Lärarnas e-postadresser

Ahmad Jaro, ahmad.jaro@malmo.se
Anders Liljefors, anders.liljefors@malmo.se
Anders Opitz, andersbt.opitz@malmo.se
Andreas Olofsson, andreas.olofsson@malmo.se
Andreas Thuresson, andreas.thuresson@malmo.se
Anna Borgström, anna.borgstrom@malmo.se
Anna Zeba, anna.zeba@malmo.se
Annie Ahlbin, annie.ahlbin@malmo.se
Anna-Karin Stjernström, anna-karin.stjernstrom@malmo.se
Annika Sjöberg, annika.sjoberg@malmo.se
Ashkan Jamali, ashkan.jamali@malmo.se
Brigitte Truedsson, brigitte.truedsson@malmo.se
Carl Alberto Bettini, carlalberto.bettini@malmo.se
Cassandra Nyström, cassandra-mikaela.nystrom@malmo.se
Catharina Landby, catharina.landby@malmo.se
Catharina Nilsson, catharina.nilsson3@malmo.se
Charlotte Andersson, charlotte.andersson3@malmo.se
Christine Gripenbrand, christine.gripenbrand@malmo.se
Diana Karidar, diana.karidar@malmo.se
Elisabeth Fajersson, elisabeth.fajersson@malmo.se
Emma Bokemo, emma.bokemo@malmo.se
Erik Aunér, erik.auner@malmo.se
Gunilla Håkansson, gunilla.hakansson2@malmo.se
Göran Österlund, goran.osterlund@malmo.se
Hima Klinge, hima.klinge@malmo.se
Inger Håkansson Österlund, inger.osterlund@malmo.se
Ingrid Hellström, ingrid.hellstrom@malmo.se
Ingrid Runhage Höjer, ingrid.runhagehojer@malmo.se   
Jeanette Andersson, jeanette.andersson2@malmo.se
Jennie Nyholm, jennie.nyholm@malmo.se
Jenny Licke, jenny.licke@malmo.se
Jenny Olsson, jenny.olsson11@malmo.se
Jessica Ericsson, jessica.ericsson@malmo.se
Jessica Gullberg, jessica.gullberg@malmo.se
Jessica Lindher, jessica.lindher@malmo.se
Joanna Al, joanna.al@malmo.se
Johny Lövgren, johny.lovgren@malmo.se
Karin Becher Bjerke, karin.becher-bjerke@malmo.se
Katarina Balstad, katarina.balstad@malmo.se
Katarina Bosnjak, katarina.bosnjak@malmo.se
Ketil Lindecrantz, keti.lindecrantz@malmo.se
Katja Holtklint Broomé, katja.holtklintbroome@malmo.se
Krister Olsson, krister.olsson@malmo.se
Kristoffer Öberg, kristoffer.oberg@malmo.se
Lars Mårtensson, lars.martensson@malmo.se
Lena Johannisson, lena.johannisson@malmo.se
Lena Larsson, lena.larsson5@malmo.se
Lena Narfeldt, lena.narfeldt@malmo.se
Madelene Nyström, madelene.nystrom@malmo.se
Magnus Hinderot, magnus.hinderoth@malmo.se
Malin Bjursten, malin.bjursten@malmo.se
Maggie Svensson, margareta.svensson3@malmo.se
Malin Schiller, malin.schiller@malmo.se
Marim Baker, mariam.baker@malmo.se
Markus Sjöberg, markus.sjoberg@malmo.se
Maria Lundkvist, maria.lundkvist2@malmo.se
Marie Svensson, marie.svensson2@malmo.se
Mats Breisner, mats.breisner@malmo.se
Mats Nilsson, mats.nilsson2@malmo.se
Mattias Gustafsson, mattias.gustafsson@malmo.se
Max Jensen, maxjorgen.jensen@malmo.se
My Eriksson, my.eriksson@malmo.se
Nepe Kuqi, nepe.kuqi@malmo.se
Ola Nilsson, ola.nilsson2@malmo.se 
Ola Sunding, ola.sunding@malmo.se  
Paulo de Oliveira, paulo.deoliveira@malmo.se
Pernilla Pålsson, pernilla.palsson@malmo.se
Piotr Studniarski, piotr.studniarski@malmo.se
Rebecca Edwards, rebecca.edwards@malmo.se
Rikard Engman, rikard.engman@malmo.se
Sigrid Hägg, sigrid.hagg@malmo.se
Sofia Nordborg, sofia.nordborg@malmo.se
Stefan Andersson, stefan.andersson@malmo.se
Stefan Johansson, stefan.johansson2@malmo.se
Suzan Fatah, suzan.fatah@malmo.se
Ulrika Feldtman, ulrika.feldtman@malmo.se
Ulrika Friberg, ulrika.friberg@malmo.se
Ulrika Jonsson, ulrika.jonsson@malmo.se
Valerija Artukovic, valerija.artukovic@malmo.se
Violeta Vassileva, violeta.vassileva@malmo.se
Åse Rading, ase.rading@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2019-10-08 09:08