Kontaktuppgifter Fridhemsskolan

Rektor
Tanja Vivlund                                       
Telefon: 0709-45 21 65           
tanja.vivlund@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor      
Kristian Antonsson       
Telefon: 0733-760957
kristian.antonsson@malmo.se                                                                        

Administrativ chef
Magnus Tobiaeson       
Telefon: 0721-812730
magnus.tobiaeson@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Christina Norlander    
Telefon: 040-34 03 70

Skolsköterska
Tom Hambe                            
Telefon: 040-34 69 39
Telefon: 0766-05 37 97
tom.hambe@malmo.se

Kurator
Erik Klaesson                                    
Telefon: 0766-35 75 47
erik.klaesson@malmo.se

IKT-Pedagog
Bror Remhill                           
Telefon: 0729-61 58 35
bror.remhill@malmo.se

Bibliotekarie
Åsa Gyllin                                 
Telefon: 0766-05 41 64
asa.gyllin@malmo.se

Pluto (F-klass)                                                          
Telefon: 0708-73 38 57

Pluto (Busstelefon)
Telefon: 0708-73 38 47

Morgon/Stängning 
Telefon: 0733-05 75 94

Stjärnan                                                          
Telefon: 0738-56 99 14

Kometen   
Telefon: 0768-90 15 31

Aliens                                                                  
Telefon: 0721-90 04 64

Galaxy 4                                                  
Telefon: 0708-63 31 51

Galaxy 5-6                                                             
Telefon: 0731-43 53 11


Senast ändrad: 2019-10-17 12:06