Kontakta oss

Nedan hittar du kontaktuppgifter till Glasbruksskolan.

Rektor
Marie Cederborg
marie.cederborg@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Anna Lundius
anna.lundius@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Bo Westerlund
bo.westerlund@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Camilla Fridh
camilla.fridh@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Ingrid Johnsson
Telefon: 040-34 92 80
ingrid.c.johnsson@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Åsa Nyman
Telefon: 072-174 62 09
asa-birgitta.nyman@malmo.se

Kurator
Johanna Arnhed
Telefon: 076-607 48 48
johanna.arnhed@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Emil Andersson
Telefon: 072-973 41 10
emil.andersson@malmo.se

IKT-pedagog
Patrik Pedersen Thynell
Telefon: 072-174 63 29
patrik.thynell@malmo.se

Fritidsavdelning
Koggen (öppning- och stängningsavdelning)
Telefon: 073-232 93 79

Fritidsavdelning
Jollen
Telefon: 072-174 60 99

Fritidsavdelning
Briggen
Telefon: 073-342 85 22

Fritidsavdelning
Fregatten
Telefon: 076-607 48 26

Fritidsavdelning
Flotten
Telefon: 076-607 48 32

Fritidsavdelning
Kryssaren
Telefon: 070-949 22 16

Senast ändrad: 2020-10-09 17:08