Arbetslag D

Lärare (slöjd)/ Infolärare 7D1
Emmeli Siljedahl
emmeli.siljedahl@malmo.se

Lärare (Hkk)/ Infolärare 7D1
Sanna Bång
sanna.bang@malmo.se

Lärare (Sv/Fr)/ Arbetslagsledare/ Infolärare 7D2
Marijana Sonestedt
marijana.sonestedt@malmo.se

Lärare (Ma/No)/ Infolärare 7D2
Elin Rekke
elin.rekke@malmo.se

Förstelärare (Ma/No)/ Infolärare 8D1
Lotta Modess Lindén
lotta.modesslinden@malmo.se

Lärare (Sp/En)/ Infolärare 8D1
Catrin Arildsson
catrin.arildsson@malmo.se

Lärare (Ma/No)/ Infolärare 8D2
Ulrika Aili
ulrika.aili@malmo.se

Lärare (SO/Bild)/ Infolärare 8D2
Alexander Bågenholm
alexanderdavidloke.bagenholm@malmo.se

Lärare (Fr/Idh)/ Infolärare 9D1
Kali Diallo
kali.diallo@malmo.se

Lärare (So)/ Infolärare 9D1
Eva-Lotten Lennartsdotter
eva-lott.lennartsdotter@malmo.se

Lärare (Ty/Eng)/ Infolärare 9D2
Jan Tietge
jan.tietge@malmo.se

Lärare (Bild)/ Infolärare 9D2
Peter Siverö
peter.sivero@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2020-01-16 09:19