Reception
Marika Didriksson
Telefon: 040-34 68 80
Mobil: 0723-52 45 99
Marika.Didriksson@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Sausan Abdulrazek
Telefon: 040-34 68 89
Mobil: 0708-59 28 37
sausan.abdulrazek@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Henrik Folkesson
Telefon: 0703-49 85 88
henrik.folkesson@malmo.se

Rektor
Ulrika Bokelund
Telefon: 0733-43 96 28
ulrika.bokelund@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Annika Marling
Telefon: 0729-67 88 65
Annika.Marling@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor F-3
Anja Axemo
Telefon: 0729-87 17 39
anja.axemo@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor 4-6
Nina Warngård
Telefon: 0708-49 60 64
nina.warngard@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor 7-9
Elisabet Wahlin
Telefon: 0723-74 74 00
Elisabeth.Wahlin@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Pia Lister
Telefon: 040-34 68 57
Mobil: 0703-46 85 78
pia.lister@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Maura Persson
Telefon: 0731-56 08 81
maura.persson@malmo.se

Kurator
Erica Jerre Titze
Telefon: 0734-22 16 36
erica.titze@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Rita Marton
Telefon: 0723-52 46 03
Rita.Marton@malmo.se

Fritids Bagheera (F-klass och åk 1)
Telefon: 0729-61 09 76, 0734-40 02 36

Fritids Baloo (åk 2 - 3)
Telefon: 0733-87 83 41

Fritids Kung Louie (åk 4 - 6)
Telefon: 0766-05 27 14


Senast ändrad: 2020-02-25 09:50