Kontaktuppgifter
Höjaskolan

Skolans expedition

040-34 68 92

Rektor
Daniel Jeppsson
040-34 68 87
0706-01 44 96
daniel.jeppsson@malmo.se 

Biträdande rektor årskurs F-3 och fritidshem
Jennie Foxryd
0723-83 63 30
jennie.foxryd@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor årskurs 4-9
Lisbeth Permin
0709-49 66 17
lisbeth.permin@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Marit Persson
0708-64 10 24
marit.persson@malmo.se

Skoladministratör
Camilla Palmquist
040-34 68 92
0701-40 65 18
camilla.palmquist@malmo.se

Skolvärd årskurs F-3
Linda Schönström
0708-64 09 54
linda.schonstrom@malmo.se

Elevkoordinator årskurs 4-9
Taghrid Reslan
0708-90 73 13
taghrid.reslan@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Hiefa Iskandarani
040-34 68 95
0734-34 85 80
hiefa.iskandarani@malmo.se

Kurator
Jenny Moëll
040-34 68 83
0721-64 22 24
jenny.moell@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Vakant
040-34 68 78

Vik. skolbibliotekarie
Bram Bresseleers
040-34 68 49
bram.bresseleers@malmo.se

IT-administratör
Farhad Eskandari
040-34 68 64
farhad.eskandari@malmo.se

Skolvaktmästare
Anders Lejkel
040-34 68 94
0766-31 39 71
anders.lejkel@malmo.se

Specialpedagoger
Åsa Olin, F-3
asa.olin@malmo.se

Ulrika Burman, 4-6
Ulrika.Burman@malmo.se
0708-64 10 62

Zoi Morfiadaki, 7-9
zoi.morfiadaki@malmo.se
0708-64 10 67
040-34 68 86

Logoped
Lavinia Ferm
lavinia.ferm@malmo.se
0708-64 10 69
040-34 68 86

Fritidshem Piraten
040-34 68 40
0708-64 10 81

Fritidshem Draken

040-34 68 42
0708-64 10 79

Förskoleklass A och B
0708-64 10 77

Skolrestaurang
040-34 68 45

Senast ändrad: 2020-10-09 17:16