Kontakt

Rektor
Pär Blondell
par.blondell@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Johan Olsson, åk. 4-6, fritids & SU-grupp
johan.olsson3@malmo.se

Petra Holmander, åk. F-3 & Fritids
petra.holmander@malmo.se

Rasmus Wennergren, åk. 7-9
rasmus.wennergren@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Olivia Kennedy
olivia.kennedy@malmo.se



Expedition
Kerstin Olsson
040-34 65 35
0729-86 43 20
anna-kerstin.olsson@malmo.se

IT-administratör
Tomas Oxelgren
0731-50 46 93
tomas.oxelgren@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Filippa Wikström
0708-30 28 10
filippa.wikstrom@malmo.se

Charlotta Zyto
0731-51 41 75
charlotta.zyto@malmo.se

Kurator
Li Persson
0731-50 47 26
lielisabet.persson@malmo.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Marie Persson
0733-62 18 27
marie.persson4@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Magnus Svenesson
0731-56 09 36
magnus.svenesson@malmo.se

Anders Sjölund
0706-07 37 95
anders.sjolund@malmo.se



Fritids
OB, 0723-70 81 47
Vintergatan (SU-grupp), 0708-13 69 47
F-klass, 0708-30 28 11
åk. 1, 0709-95 77 92
åk. 2, 0723-70 81 00
åk. 3, 0708-30 28 09
åk, 4-6, 0709-95 77 87
åk, 7-9, 0733-80 38 69

Senast ändrad: 2019-12-11 14:57