Kontakta oss

Skoladministratör
Vera Lindberg
040-34 65 09
vera.lindberg@malmo.se

Rektor 7-9
Per Andersson
070 - 434 30 68
per.a.andersson@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor, Förskoleklass - årskurs 6 och fritids
Johan Bruze
072 - 967 86 43
johan.bruze@malmo.se

Bitr. rektor, årskurs 7-9
Karin Boras
076 - 608 21 52
karin.boras@malmo.se 

Administrativ chef / Bitr. rektor, grundsärskolan
Marie Johansson
0705 - 80 71 52
marie.johansson@malmo.se

Förskoleklass
0709-79 93 77

Skolsköterska
Helena Sten Waldo
0734-34 65 15
helena.stenwaldo@malmo.se

Kurator
Jenny Roos
0768-58 47 11
jenny.1.roos1@malmo.se

SYV
Erika Strömder
0708-79 26 68

Vaktmästare
Michel Kizawi
0704-34 65 13

Senast ändrad: 2020-02-12 14:59