Kontakta oss

Célie Nordström
Rektor
celie.nordstrom@malmo.se
0734-00 88 44 

Linda Persson
Biträdande rektor åk 4-6
linda.x.persson@malmo.se
0709-17 03 26

Jennie Zielinski
Biträdande rektor Fklass, fth, åk 1-3
jennie.zielinski@malmo.se
0766-12 04 55

Sara Håkansson
Administrativ chef
sara.hakansson@malmo.se
0733-01 07 49

Marie Adolfsson
Skoladministratör
marie.3.adolfsson@malmo.se
040-34 67 51

Aidan O’Reilly
IKT-Pedagog
0732-52 00 05
aidan.oreilly@malmo.se

Christos Vlachos
Vaktmästare
christos.vlachos@malmo.se
0733-01 80 66

Moa Esse
Skolhälsovård
moa.esse@malmo.se
0766-39 49 28

Louise Klüft
Skolkurator
louise.kluft@malmo.se
0733-010751

Petra Hammenskog
Skolbibliotikarie
petra.hammenskog@malmo.se
0732-520004

Anders Ström
Specialpedagog
anders.strom@malmo.se
0729-870989

Maria Berglund
Specialpedagog
maria.berglund19@malmo.se
0708-748762

Carolina La Cerva
Specialpedagog
carolina.lacerva@malmo.se
0729-870985

Sheila Kronkvist
Elevkoordinator åk 3-4
sheila.kronkvist@malmo.se
0708-247227

Viktor Johansson
Elevkoordinator åk 5-6
viktor.johansson@malmo.se
0733-235588

Senast ändrad: 2020-01-30 16:48