Kontakta oss

Stefan Kardum
Rektor
stefan.kardum@malmo.se
0733-01 45 12

Andreas Friberg
Biträdande rektor, åk 7-9
andreas.friberg@malmo.se
0733-40 93 06

Cecilia Ravinder
Biträdande rektor, åk 4-6
cecilia.ravinder@malmo.se
0704-85 15 78

Caroline Gustafsson
Biträdande rektor, åk F-3
caroline.gustafsson11@malmo.se
0709-45 02 40

Mats Melkersson
Administrativ chef
mats.melkersson@malmo.se
0708-22 73 13

Terese Andersson
Skoladministratör
terese.andersson@malmo.se
040-34 66 27
0731-42 81 99

Nadja Sahill
Skoladministratör
nadja.sahill@malmo.se
040-34 70 28
0708-26 02 71

Senast ändrad: 2020-10-09 17:15