Kontakta övrig personal

Madeleine Skog
Kurator åk 7-9
madeleine.skog@malmo.se
0733-59 56 93

Rebecca Wiberg
Kurator åk F-6
rebecca.wiberg@malmo.se
0768-93 59 27

Tina Göransson
Skolsköterska
tina.goransson@malmo.se
0705-84 69 46

Cecilia Olofsson
Skolsköterska
cecilia.olofsson@malmo.se
0732-34 04 94

Veronica Rudnert
Specialpedagog (årskurs 3-6)
veronicalinda.rudnert@malmo.se
0732-31 84 24

Lina Gudmundsson (årskurs F-2)
Specialpedagog
lina.gudmundsson@malmo.se
0709-72 33 15

Maria Erberth
Specialpedagog (årskurs 9, studion)
maria.erberth@malmo.se
0708-79 26 64

Susanne Hantosi
Specialpedagog (årskurs 7 och 8)
susann.hantosi@malmo.se
0768-56 00 53

Magnus Byhlin
Studievägledare 
magnus.byhlin@malmo.se
040-34 66 31 

Kent Bransvall
Vaktmästare  
kent.bransvall@malmo.se
0703-93 26 29

Klas Molander
Vaktmästare  
klas.molander@malmo.se
0708-4148 52

Mattias Lestrin
Elevkoordinator
mattias.lestrin@malmo.se
0708-79 26 59

Claudia Wolender
Elevkoordinator
claudia.wolender@malmo.se
0738-56 84 61

Mikael Hersner
IT-tekniker
mikael.hersner@malmo.se
0702-21 45 54

Senast ändrad: 2021-01-22 10:00