Kontakta övrig personal

Madeleine Skog
Kurator
madeleine.skog@malmo.se
0733-59 56 93

Tina Göransson
Skolsköterska
tina.goransson@malmo.se
0705-84 69 46

Cecilia Olofsson
Skolsköterska
cecilia.olofsson@malmo.se
0732-34 04 94

Veronica Rudnert
Specialpedagog (årskurs 1-6)
veronica.rudnert@malmo.se
0732-31 84 24

Anette Ferens
Specialpedagog (årskurs 8)
anette.ferens@malmo.se
0708-79 26 64

Susanne Hantosi
Specialpedagog (årskurs 7 och 9)
susann.hantosi@malmo.se
0768-56 00 53

Kerstin Grönberg
Specialpedagog
kerstin.gronberg@malmo.se
0733-28 69 00

Magnus Byhlin
Studievägledare 
magnus.byhlin@malmo.se
040-34 66 31 

Kent Bransvall
Vaktmästare  
kent.bransvall@malmo.se
0703-93 26 29

Mattias Lestrin
Elevkoordinator
mattias.lestrin@malmo.se
0708-79 26 53

Ola Nilsson (Tjänstledig)
IKT-pedagog
ola.nilsson@malmo.se
0708-282489

Senast ändrad: 2020-03-03 13:42