Administration

Reception +46 (0)768-56 72 95 and +46 (0)708-68 44 97 
E-mail: mis@malmo.se
Address: Malmö International School, Packhusgatan 2, 216 46 Limhamn

Christina Hagelin
Principal
+46 (0)723-73 60 74
christina.hagelin@malmo.se

Kristina Pettersson
Vice Principal/PYP Coordinator
+46 (0)733-013739
kristina.pettersson2@malmo.se

Patrick Kelly
MYP Coordinator 
+46 (0)768-56 72 65
patrick.kelly@malmo.se

Eva-Lena Svensson
Administrative Coordinator 
+46 (0)708-68 44 97
eva-lena.svensson@malmo.se

Anneli Petersson
School Administrator
+46 (0)76 856 7295
anneli.petersson@malmo.se

Rebecca Farrar Kühn
Study and Careers Counsellor 
+ 46 (0)768-567229 
rebecca.farrarkuhn@malmo.se

Katrina Taylor
ASC Coordinator
katrinamaree.taylor@malmo.se

Jennifer Haythorpe
SEN Coordinator
jennifer.haythorpe@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2020-02-21 12:28