Kontakta oss

Rektor
Ola Kjerström
0708-61 73 12
ola.kjerstrom@malmo.se

Lärararbetsrum
040-34 33 56

Lärare
Hemkunskap: camilla.mogensen@malmo.se
Engelska: Gun-Marie Lind, gun-marie.lind@malmo.se
SO: Eva Bengtsson, eva.bengtsson6@malmo.se
SO: Tina Jacobsson, christina.jacobsson@malmo.se
SO/Bild: Jan-Åke Hagman, janake.hagman@malmo.se
Hemkunskap/Idrott och hälsa: Lie Kylborn, lie.kylborn@malmo.se

Idrott och hälsa/Matematik: Josefine Persson, josefine.persson3@malmo.se
Matematik/NO: Pernilla Gundersen, pernilla.gundersen@malmo.se
Matematik/NO: Peter Ovesson, peter.ovesson@malmo.se
Matematik/NO: Anna Jönsson, annacecilia.jonsson@malmo.se

Matematik: Åsa Kurtz, asa.kurtz@malmo.se
Spanska/Engelska: Sara Johansson, sara.johansson9@malmo.se
Svenska/Franska/Svenska som andraspråk (SvA): Sara Nilsson sara.nilsson9@malmo.se
Svenska/Engelska: Milli Ribbnäs, milli.ribbnas@malmo.se
Svenska/Tyska: Suzanna Borg, suzanna.borg@malmo.se
Svenska/Spanska/Svenska som andraspråk (SvA): Julieta T Billberg, julieta.torrillas-billberg@malmo.se
Musik/Engelska: Mats Larsson, mats.g.larsson@malmo.se
Svenska/Svenska som andraspråk (SvA): Helena Milstam Björklin, helena.milstam-bjorklin@malmo.se

Trä- och metallslöjd: Bo Sundeby, bo.sundeby@malmo.se
Textilslöjd: Annika Mellemgaard, annika.mellemgaard@malmo.se


Skoladministratör
Christel Fingal         
Telefon: 040-34 67 87
Mobil: 0733-65 57 46

christel.fingal@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Veronica Henberg-Johansson
Mobil:0708-61 73 02

veronica.henberg-johansson@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Camilla Landström
0723-85 04 26

camilla.landstrom@malmo.se

Kurator
Maria Flink     
Mobil: 0709-72 04 54
maria.flink@malmo.se               

Studie-och Yrkesvägledare
Monika Lindell
monika.lindell@malmo.se




Senast ändrad: 2020-04-06 13:26