Kontakta oss

040-34 92 50
Stapelbäddsskolan
Einar Hansens Esplanad 21
211 75 Malmö
stapelbaddsskolan@malmo.se

Rektor
Rudi Fedrum
0723-86 93 10
rudi.fedrum@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Annette Skölde
0708-30 42 82
annette.skolde@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Karolina Dÿring
0733-16 71 33
karolina.dyring@malmo.se

Administratör
Dalya Hammad
0709-35 13 96
dalya.hammad@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Daniel Almond
0707-109758
daniel.almond@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Ulrika Gustafsson
0709-72 78 56
ulrika.gustafsson@malmo.se

Kurator
Halida Fehric
0734-21 94 75
halida.fehric@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Anette Ramdén
0708-64 89 44
anette.ramden@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Paul Ljungberg
0734-21 94 73
paul.ljungberg@malmo.se

IKT-pedagog
Patric Berg
0709-49 84 50
patric.berg@malmo.se

Bibliotekarie
Henrik Urbanusson
0734-21 94 72
henrik.urbanusson@malmo.se

Fritidshem

Vån 1. 

Förskoleklass C, D och E                   0733-90 59 48                               

Vån 2. 

Förskoleklass A 0708-86 79 31

Åk 1 C och D      0733-90 59 66

Förskoleklass B 0709-68 0 841

Åk 1 A och B       0708-30 42 87                     

Vån 3.

Åk 1 E och Åk 2 A, B och C              0708-30 39 73 

Åk 2 D, E och F                                  0708-30 42 81

Vån 4.

Åk 3 A, B, C, D och E                        0709-49 84 33

Senast ändrad: 2020-03-30 11:01