Kontakta oss

Stapelbäddsskolan
Einar Hansens Esplanad 21
211 75 Malmö
Telefonnummer: 040-34 92 50
stapelbaddsskolan@malmo.se

Rektor
Tove Thyni
0708-207268
tove.thyni@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Annette Skölde
0708-30 42 82
annette.skolde@malmo.se

Biträdande rektor
Madelen Johansson
0768-927441
madelen.johansson@malmo.se

Administrativ chef
Karolina Dÿring
0733-16 71 33
karolina.dyring@malmo.se

Administratör
Dalya Hammad
0709-35 13 96
dalya.hammad@malmo.se

Vaktmästare
Daniel Almond
0707-109758
daniel.almond@malmo.se

Skolsköterska
Ulrika Gustafsson
0709-72 78 56
ulrika.gustafsson@malmo.se

Kurator
Halida Fehric
0734-21 94 75
halida.fehric@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Anette Ramdén
0708-64 89 44
anette.ramden@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Paul Ljungberg
0734-21 94 73
paul.ljungberg@malmo.se

IKT-pedagog
Patric Berg
0709-49 84 50
patric.berg@malmo.se

Bibliotekarie
Henrik Urbanusson
0734-21 94 72
henrik.urbanusson@malmo.se


Senast ändrad: 2020-10-09 16:45