Arbetslag 4-6

Isabel Forsberg, förstelärare, Isabel.Forsberg@malmo.se

Nensi Balaj, lärare, nensi.balaj@malmo.se
0708-774252

Malin Malmlöf, förstelärare, malin.malmlof@malmo.se

Trendelina Strofci, lärare, trendelina.strofci@malmo.se
0708-774238

Berit Söllwander, lärare, berit.sollwander@malmo.se

Cemal Yilmazer, lärare, cemal.yilmazer@malmo.se
0738-499766

Ibrahim Abou Alpha, lärare, ibrahim.aboualpha@malmo.se
0708-298969

Sarah Cedervall, lärare, sarah.cedervall@malmo.se
0733-187204

Anna Blomberg, förstelärare, anna.blomberg2@malmo.se
0709-908335

Mersima Seferovic, lärare, mersima.seferovic@malmo.se
0733-145803

Martin Jönsson, lärare, martin.jonsson2@malmo.se

Diana Talal Ibrahim, fritidsledare, diana.ibrahim@malmo.se
0736-908953

Daniel Rivera Berg, socialpedagog, danielnoel.riveraberg@malmo.se
0708-260355

Bilal Naffah, fritidsledare, bilal.naffah@malmo.se
0736-911805

Dzenita Ibrahimi, speciallärare, dzenita.ibrahimi@malmo.se



Senast ändrad: 2019-11-14 14:25