Arbetslag 7-9

Konstantin Papadopoulos, förstelärare, konstantin.papadopoulos@malmo.se

Lotfi Heuman, förstelärare, lotfi.heuman@malmo.se
0736-908667

Elaheh Khanlarbeik Damavandi, lärare, elaheh.damavandi@malmo.se

Anders Duvskog, lärare, anders.duvskog@malmo.se
0738-498724

Elin Björkman, lärare, elin.bjorkman@malmo.se
0733-187200

Frannie Houston, lärare, franniemelissa.houstoncontreras@malmo.se

Belmina Omerhodzic, lärare, belmina.omerhodzic@malmo.se

Tina Hansson, förstelärare/speciallärare, tina.hansson@malmo.se
0736-908275

Alexandra Söderlund, lärare, alexandra.soderlund@malmo.se
0708-298985

Alica Abdulreda, lärare, alico.abdulreda@malmo.se
0723-814270

Anna Johansson, lärare, anna.johansson88@malmo.se

Mustafa Al-Amide, lärare, mustafa.al-amide@malmo.se

Adnan Culum, fritidsledare, adnan.culum@malmo.se

Niclas Kihlman-Andersson, lärare,
jerry-niclas.kihlman-andersson@malmo.se
0729-733164

Kerstin Lozani Gerdhem, lärare, kerstin.lozanigerdhem@malmo.se

Salugla Muse Hassan, socialpedagog, salugla.musehassan@malmo.se
0723-682084

Almir Martinovic, fritidspedagog, almir.martinovic@malmo.se

Glenn Strid, lärare, glenn.strid@malmo.se

Mariana Melo Riveros, förstelärare, mariana.melo@malmo.se

Felicia Berglund, lärare, felicia.berglund@malmo.se
0708-298977

Hanna Fristedt, lärare, hanna.fristedt@malmo.se

Lars Holmström, lärare, larshenrik.holmstrom@malmo.se
0733-187217

Stephanie Alm Kutz, lärare, stephanie.kutz-alm@malmo.se


Senast ändrad: 2020-02-12 14:45