Arbetslag F-3

Ann Lundwall, förskolelärare, ann.lundwall@malmo.se
0733-282490

Martina Barunovic, förskolelärare, martina.barunovic@malmo.se
0733-282514

Nathalie Khemiri, förskolelärare, nathalie.khemiri@malmo.se
0733-282517

Nina Alleyne, lärare, nina.alleyne@malmo.se
0708-774339

Josefine Bertilsson, lärare, josefine.bertilsson@malmo.se

Ervina Nasic, lärare, ervina.velibasic@malmo.se

Karolina Ek, förstelärare, karolina.ek@malmo.se
0729-620414

Almina Mahmic, lärare, almina.mahmic@malmo.se
0731-523576

Maria Winhagen, lärare, maria.winhagen@malmo.se
0729-732879

Sabina Brankovic, lärare, sabina.brankovic@malmo.se
0731-506743

Layla Haydal, lärare, layla.haydal@malmo.se

Rasema Havic, lärare , rasema.havic@malmo.se

Malin Wärn, lärare, malin.warn@malmo.se
0708-774322

Adisa Kovacevic, lärare, adisa.velibasic@malmo.se
0738-494323

Filipe Nilsson, lärare, filipe.nilsson@malmo.se
0708-774328

Yamila Contti Guerra, lärare, yamila.contti-guerra@malmo.se
0768-644403

Dzenita Ibrahimi, speciallärare, dzenita.ibrahim@malmo.se

Jenny Andersson, lärare, jenny.andersson4@malmo.se
0731-518127

Plaurent Roci, lärare, plaurent.roci@malmo.se




Senast ändrad: 2020-02-12 14:46