Elevhälsoteamet

Skolsköterska
Sara Anderberg
sara.anderberg2@malmo.se
0733-94 70 90

Skolsköterska
Viola Rosenberg,
viola.rosenberg@malmo.se
0708-39 53 64

Kurator 6-9
Rebecca Lindahl
rebecca.lindahl@malmo.se
0733-14 57 87

Kurator F-5
Rachid Toufik
rachid.toufik@malmo.se
0729-73 21 31

Logoped
Sandra Mabrouk
sandra.mabrouk@malmo.se
0738-49 91 10

Specialpedagog
Rikard Persson
rikard.persson2@malmo.se
0708-29 89 73

Specialpedagog
Linda Persson
linda.17.persson@malmo.se

Speciallärare
Dzenita Ibrahimi
dzenita.ibrahimi@malmo.se

Speciallärare 7-9
Tina Hansson
tina.hansson@malmo.se
0733-70 94 45

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Paulina Delén
(arbetar mån och fre ojämn vecka tors)
0708-12 90 51

Specialpedagog Autismverksamhet
Camilla Ekberg
camillaelisabet.ekberg@malmo.se
0708-84 06 73


Senast ändrad: 2019-12-17 13:25